de131 30 / 30 / C
"Looking for some fun!"
Grass Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2007

To view all of
de131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view de131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hkdoll76
hong kong, Hong Kong
Jnmcplfun45
California, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
MacandGodivaPNW
Oregon, United States
Becsandsteve
California, United States
3waycouple4147
California, United States
biplay4us2000
California, United States
HappyCouple95404
California, United States
HighInBerta
California, United States
 
Status
de131 30/C
Grass Valley, California
let have some fun
Introduction
We enjoy toys, outfits, a little kincky, oral, anal, and traditional sex. We want to eplore the experince of have another woman with us. no strings attached. just fun experimentation while making a few friends along the way. We're always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. It has been both of our sexual fantasies to have a threesom with two girls and one guy. We are both clean, healthy and secure in our relationship. We also love being watched while we fuck each other.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a healthy woman who wants to have a threesom with us (one male & one female). She should be outgoing, fun, want to experiment, enjoy sex with both male and female. We want to give her a great time. We are not interested in men except when they are watching.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of de131's responses

Information
  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grass Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1986 October 10, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C