dcmich2 38 / 43 / C
"Bi Curious female and Straight male looking for Bi women or couples with Bi women"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dcmich2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dcmich2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hugehotcock690
Michigan, United States
youngnfun1112
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
FWMissthing
Indiana, United States
UMgirl2014
Michigan, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
lookingnmtp
Michigan, United States
thycknjuyccy2
Michigan, United States
tootoot96
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dcmich2 38/C
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
We are friends with benefits who enjoy playing together, watching each other play and he will play solo but not her. She is very pretty sexy and loves being naughty for him.

We're very outgoing, and he is not shy at all, We are looking for other fun sexy HWP women for same room fun. Please be clean shaven She is bi friendly, He is very straight We will play on the first meet if things click. Soft swap and friendships are always welcome as well. Also if you mail us, PLEASE HAVE YOUR PICS
We are an interracial couple who love to meet new people and have fun in and out of the bedroom.
He is black with a sexy body
She is white with extra curves
Our fantasies and/or real experiences:
We are always open for more fun
What else we'd like to say, do, see, hear about and/or learn:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Be Shaven or trimmed.!!!!!! If not no Play. This isn't the 70's When that stuff use to be in. Catch Up to the time.
Please no endless emails and texts Looking for real people.


Information
  • 38/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1978 March 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown