dcklckr4u 59 / M
"I love to eat CUM"
wyoming, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
dcklckr4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dcklckr4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mc_Fly1950
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
MikeNTosh3000
BXL, Belgium
TJnJLnPDX
Oregon, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyboytoy70
Michigan, United States
shavedtoride
Ohio, United States
bill22292
Ohio, United States
fuckme18888
Michigan, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
dcklckr4u 59/M
wyoming, Michigan
Introduction
I love to swallow CUM. I like to be Butt Fucked. I don't really like men as in dating kissing and holding hands. I am a masc acting man (Married) Who has loved cum since I was young. I don't really like sucking cocks but I do love the results when the cum shoots into my mouth. I would be just as happy to have men J/O in my mouth just to taste and swallow their loads. I also like having men fuck my ass and cum inside me this happens very seldom.

My Ideal Person I want someone who will cum in my mouth. I want a man with a dick that will fit in my tight ass and fill me with cum. Someone who is ddf and can host and likes to cum in a mans holes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a basketball team let me suck them and
each one cum in my holes more than once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", recieving anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
willing to cum in my mouth

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dcklckr4u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 6, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: