[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dc_1972 44 / M
"just a single father looking for some fun ;)~ I'll be at Klipsch tomorrow, September 2nd to see Black Sabbath! :)"
Clayton, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
dc_1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dc_1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuminapart1
Indiana, United States
Badkittykat39
Indiana, United States
Sultry47905
Indiana, United States
IndyGirl81
Indiana, United States
nobodysangel24
Indiana, United States
TattdWetpussy
Indiana, United States
BinkieWinkie
Indiana, United States
CumFromNipPlay
Indiana, United States
wetpussyforubabe
Indiana, United States
 
Status
dc_1972 44/M
Clayton, Indiana
Introduction
Not looking for anything serious right now. I work a second shift job so I can get my son on the bus, ...my mornings are free after that ..newly single and out to have some fun when I can; ) being a single father, my time is pretty limited but it would be nice to find a sexy lady to have some fun once in awhile

My Ideal Person I'll know her when I see her

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Clayton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None