dbt73 43 / F
"Pleasure seeker"
West Boylston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2014

To view all of
dbt73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbt73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
young4older1881
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
friskybinx
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
9istsemaj
Rhode Island, United States
nateANDkate3936
Massachusetts, United States
1mpressive15
Massachusetts, United States
rm_BackBay1234
Massachusetts, United States
jayden_d
Massachusetts, United States
jsmith7799
Massachusetts, United States
beantown7485
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
dbt73 43/F
West Boylston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Forgive my abruptness with my profile, however this site seems to be more geared toward hedonism and less for intellectual capacity and clever witticisms. Personally, I do find intelligence to be a very attractive quality.

I enjoy having sex with a man but would be up for inviting another woman to join if there is mutual agreement .

Four or five days a week I exercise, and take excellent care of my body and expect the same from the person I'm with.
If you smoke or take drugs, please dont contact me. Additionally, married and attached men please refrain from contact.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a man who: is respectful, loves sex as much as I do, works out about 5 days week like me, and has an athletic/muscular body, at least a 7" cock, and loves to go down on a woman. Touching, kissing, and caressing are a very important part of pleasure.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • West Boylston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: