dblbull92647 63 / M
"Working on a snappy line"
Westminster, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dblbull92647's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
dblbull92647 63/M
Westminster, California
Introduction
First off I would like to justify my screen name. I realized after I used it, it has a couple of different connotations I didn't mean. I used to shoot darts quite regular and the dblbull is the center of the bullseye and nothing else. I just don't want to pay $20 to change it.

Very easy going guy that loves life to the fullest. Will try pretty most anything and if it is fun... will usually try it again.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am sitting in the back of a movie theatre. a couple comes
in and sits next to me. As the lights go down I notice the guy
has started raising her dress higher. Her legs are slightly
parted and as he strokes her inner thigh her legs open more.
As his hand reaches her pussy... she moves her hand over
to take my hand and places it at her pussy. Her husband and
I continue to play with her pussy until she is totally drenched.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dblbull92647's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Westminster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 17, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None