dbfun2Corview 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for threesomes or more!"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dbfun2Corview's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbfun2Corview's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
 
Status
dbfun2Corview 46/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We won't respond to e-mails that don't have some form of a picture! We are a secure and happily married couple that enjoy threesomes with "SINGLE" men and we would also like to meet like minded couples. We are laid back and love to have fun without applying any pressure. We are both focused on finding people that are easy going and are comfortable within themselves. We have had some wonderful experiences and looking forward to many more.

We are average/normal down to earth people with a sense of humour. We are looking for people with the same attitude about sex and can relax.

My Ideal Person People with a great sense of humor, are easy going with a very social nature, and who aren't full of themselves.(B]Discretion is assured and expected.Cleanliness is important to us and is expected in return. We do like to chat first to ensure you are real and who you say you are. If we are comfortable and compatable we would like to meet for drinks and or food and enjoy an evening together.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1970 October 10, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B