db1641 64 / M
"Now retired .. now alone ... desire someone to be with. Is it you????"
Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view db1641's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmaoregon
Oregon, United States
maturemanchaska
Minnesota, United States
looking0858
Minnesota, United States
journey9501
Minnesota, United States
olderforme090
Minnesota, United States
minkey1975
Rajasthan, India
skopafors
Minnesota, United States
andymaz
Cheshire, United States
cubby111000
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
db1641 64/M
Shakopee, Minnesota
Introduction
Worked hard for 40 years before retiring end of 2015. Was with my partner for about 14 years before he passed away about 7 weeks ago (mid-Oct, 2016) due to pancreatic cancer. Now am single and wondering what lies ahead for me. Moving out of state, moving to another place, working PT somewhere????? Lots of
questions. But interested in meeting other guys and seeing where it goes. Had NO intimacy with my last partner, so performance on my end may be lacking. But still love to massage -- both giving and receiving --, touch, oral, cuddling, holding, kissing, etc. Not necessarily looking for anal -- probably won't refuse it, but certainly NOT a priority. Need someone to help me now in my single lifestyle.

My Ideal Person Hopefully, you'll enjoy a nice massage as much as I do ... start with total body touching, with no boundaries where you can't be touched, enjoy the hugs, kisses, oral front and back, nipple play, etc. I want to please you as best I can. I want to lay beside you and just hold you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of db1641's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses