dazzio1 57 / M
"Just looking for cool chill people who are a little kinky"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
dazzio1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dazzio1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TSViking
Nevada, United States
DrrtyTara
District of Columbia, United States
Santana_Roze
Minnesota, United States
Vnessaness
Ohio, United States
Kinkyfun32
Pennsylvania, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
slutsucking
Pennsylvania, United States
MaximumKitten
Colorado, United States
dearashley
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dazzio1 57/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
i will be going to standard membership for the summer.. and return to gold once cold weather arrives.. Im not inside much during summertime.
Introduction
Im more of a pleasure giver.. making people feel good is what I like... because of some life experiences.. I find myself arttracted to what I call "boys who should have been girls".. don't get me wrong I love women as well but find boys who can pass as girls more interesting.. when I was in elementary school a friend of mine confided in me that he didn't feel like a boy at all.. so this knowledge of a different "gender" was planted early on.. sadly back then this type of conversation and behavior was not tolerated and he succumbed to the pressure and took his life at 15..later in life while a marine I met a beautiful girl named Stephanie.. and was completely blown away.. we dated for a few months when she told me she was born male , but never once considered herself to be male.. nothing about her screamed out male to me as well.. so we continued dating until I got transferred and we lost touch...I guess I just understand that there "IS" 3 genders and embrace that thought..i will continue to add to my profile when inspiration compels me to.. keep an open mind people! I live by the creedo" Don't look down on someone , unless your helping them up" !

My Ideal Person I don't think anyone should fill this box out.. cuz ya never know

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts