dazidaz 50 / M
"clean n healthy, very friendly and well endowed man for cpls and singles.no sub bi guys"
sale, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 19, 2009

To view all of
dazidaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dazidaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Metamorphine01
Quintana Roo, Mexico
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
greatlifenow
London, United Kingdom
ArabBBCLoverHH
Hamburg, Germany
littledonkey804
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
snakebite1954
Hampshire, United Kingdom
K0BOL
Berlin, Germany
Silenttone61
Kent, United Kingdom
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
dazidaz 50/M
sale, Cheshire , United Kingdom
totally not into pantie wearing sub guys never never ever
Introduction
i only want i ms . if youre looking to meet as im not here to chat.sorry.dont want friend invites, winks etc. off sub bi guys.never.update: only men who are w/e and top need contact me. no winks off the rest as you will be blocked..to alll you passive guys..no...i dont want you to suck/wank me or anything else. not into pushy guys with little/average peniss.i like hung experienced tops only .hello and thanks for stopping by, hope you like what you find out about me enough to want to make contact even if just a friendly hello.im a very normal, happy guy who is looking to meet nice, warm friendly people to laugh and maybe have adult fun with but happy to take things slowly with no expectations.i like good conversation and im able to hold a decent conversation and im good at making others laugh.im well mannered, well dressed usually in smart casuals and always make a big effort to look my best on social occasions, i also feel confident enough to ssay i know how to make a lady feel special and treat her to a good night out without her feeling any sort of pressure to take things further at the end of the night.im well capable of reading between the lines and i respect the fact that no means no. i have noticed that some people have viewed my profile several times so if anybody would like to know more about me then youre welcome to ask me anything, im not saying that i will tell you but ask anyway lolol and if we feel we are compatible then maybe arrange to meet. if anyone likes what they have read so far then why not break the ice with a little hint like a wink etc. and i will mail you.im a laidback friendly guy, considered attractive and not overweight. looking for friendly attractive ladies and select couples for good adult fun n poss. f/ship. can travel around the gtr. manchester area and can accommodate the right people with a little notice as i have my kids stay on alternate weekends. i also like good conversation with likeminded people.

My Ideal Person im looking for cpls with a well hung bi guy,or singles but men have to be w/e. have enjoyed mmf 3sums and love to try a ffm for the first time. i like conversation and will meet socially.no pain or watersports but openminded to most things sexually. like the idea of being filmed. i enjoy prolonged foreplay including kissing massage touching. i do prefer slim/petite ladies but ok with average/athletic build except bbw. i like indoor sex but would try dogging

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eminem, 2pac

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to be in a room with lots of sexy horny people and watch/join
in the action in an atmosphere of total excitement, the
air full of sexual noises and smells of arousal. id also
like to try a bukkake session with a few well hung/heavy
cummers till im soaked in hot thick creamy cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dazidaz's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • sale, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 24, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: decorater
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: