daytonavet 43 / M
"Looking for long term NSA friends! ***** Face pic added 2/20/15****"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
daytonavet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daytonavet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KelleWes
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
 
Status
daytonavet 43/M
Daytona Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am married, wife knows of me playing safely on the side. I am in the medical profession. I am educated, VERY clean, d/d free.

I am a very sensual person. I LOVE to kiss, give massages, foreplay to me is much more fulfilling then a " stick it in and go". I am not the porn star headboard banging pounder....although at times that is what everyone needs....Intercourse should be the end of a few hours of build up! I do enjoy a quickie from time to time too, but much prefer the sensuality of hours of exploring each others bodies using our hands, mouths, tongues...gentle teasing, passionate kissing, erotic massages......endless orgasms...

My Ideal Person I am mainly looking for single or married women ( prefer married ) looking for fun on the side....No strings attached, safe, clean, drama / drug / disease free fun. Since I am married , I need to come to you. Married couples are great too as I have no problem performing with or in front of other men.

Wife and I did have a couples profile on here years ago, were Gold members for 4 years so I am trying a Gold membership again for 3 months since I am playing solo.

My ideal woman is curvy, thick....sensual that loves to kiss. I am very foreplay driven. I prefer women that are between 25 - 45 years old, educated, fun, sarcastic humor is a plus! Most important of all, is I don't want drama added to my life.....just fun! Please know what you want and understand that I seek extra fun, not another wife.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daytonavet's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts