dawg0690 56 / M
"Ladies, just love big juicy suckable pussy lips"
Cameron, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2004

To view all of
dawg0690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dawg0690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
dawg0690 56/M
Cameron, North Carolina
Introduction
DAWG loves a hot wet lady who loves hard fucking and sucking. Love watching my cock slide in and out of a sweet pussy, those lips stretching with each stroke, and finally seeing my cum run out of your tight pussy or ass.

My Ideal Person I love women who just want to relax, have a good time and let the conversation flow where it may. Love spontaneous sex, anywhere, anytime.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being stuck in an elevator with a hot sexy stranger, we sit
there for a bit and suddenly she reaches over and pulls out
my cock and starts sucking on it. To keep it short we really
end up rocking that elevator car.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not at all, why wish for what you are not going to have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dawg0690's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cameron, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1960
Travels to: Marietta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Marietta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: