davo3212321 44 / M
"want to meet good-looking friends with benefits"
Montvale, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2010

To view all of
davo3212321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davo3212321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RockHard_247
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sexysharkey
Victoria, Australia
hawk4fun1
Iowa, United States
blazer1066
Vermont, United States
1plus2couldbefun
New York, United States
sodomngomarah
New York, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
italian490000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
davo3212321 44/M
Montvale, New Jersey
Looking for a mmf 3-some
Introduction
Smart, clean-cut professional and normal. Looking to have a great time with like-minded, friendly and normal disease free sex partners that are around my age or younger. I love to be the provider of pleasure as much as the receiver. A hot hook-up is great - a connection for more is even better. I am real and only interested in the same. Making some new friends, girls and guys, would be cool too. I would really like to meet a single hot girl for some excellent hot fun or great companionship.....BUT I realize that this site is not the place to meat single women-especially with my friend's network...lol. There are many places for that. So using this site to meet str8/bi clean-cut Hung DF guys like myself! I have met several awesome like-minded guys here. If you fit my type - I will reply to you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
totally dominating a woman with another man...in a safe
and non-threatening way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davo3212321's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Montvale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: