davis0115 32 / M
"Would love to hang out and see where things go"
Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2009

To view all of
davis0115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davis0115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truly42OAmazing
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Sutherncharm99
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
encore769
California, United States
slow9910001
New York, United States
DestinyAinsley
British Columbia, Canada
sweetpea91972
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
davis0115 32/M
Oaklyn, New Jersey
Introduction
Looking for a good time. like to watch sports hang out and will do anything once. I like to have a few drinks, watch movies/tv . I am discreet even though my picture is up. Message me if you want to know more.

My Ideal Person would love to find a woman who is open minded, into sports, movies, can have a conversation. age/race does not matter to me. I am up to trying most things once.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: