davina2307 44 / T
"very girly girl looking for dates and fun looking for mr or mrs right if solvent pls get in touch"
romford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2014

To view all of
davina2307's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davina2307's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamilee2013
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
hlznhoze4u
British Columbia, Canada
kellyxxx1000
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
kchrs
Bavaria, Germany
lust4luv4
Florida, United States
bigtitbbwandbf
London, United Kingdom
DickAndPussy4Me2
Essex, United Kingdom
txsunnybutt
Texas, United States
 
Status
davina2307 44/T
romford, Essex , United Kingdom
sorry can not anwser msgs as glod membership has run out
Introduction
sorry but can not answear as gold memership has run out hi im 6ft blonde a little taller in heels looking for friendly friends to chat to have fun with and alot more nights out nights in . ive kept myself fit and slim size 12 passive girl so come and have me bye for know
davina xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, A little of each, just be nice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davina2307's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • romford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: