davidscottdavid2 48 / M
"In Orlando area 3/21 - 3/25"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
davidscottdavid2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidscottdavid2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
davidscottdavid2 48/M
Frederick, Maryland
Introduction
Officially divorced and looking for some drama free, nsa fun. No expectations. Friends would be great but let's be honest, this is an "adult" site. 5'10", safe and sane, DDF looking for someone--or someone's-- to play with. Single, couples, all shapes and sizes and skin color…all good. Open minded and love the feel of skin. If I hotlist you or wink, I am interested. And yes, I will actually follow through, will you?

My Ideal Person Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking for a FWB/NSA situation…someone who I hang with and have some fun. I have a crazy schedule and work a lot so be patient with me. With that said, I am real and I will follow through. I'm usually available some weeknights and every other weekend.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davidscottdavid2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Sarcasm;)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: