davidrruso 29 / M
"I want to kiss you as if the world were coming to an end"
juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2009

To view all of
davidrruso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidrruso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
davidrruso 29/M
juarez, Chihuahua , Mexico
Introduction
Soy delgado, alto, usualmente lo tengo rasurado (y espero lo mismo de las chicas), soy un poco tímido al principio, me considero muy romántico, me excita muchísimo escuchar que una chica me diga cosas muy muy calientes, así como jugar con sexo oral. Me gusta comer bien para tener buen semen. Me gusta el fetichismo de pies, me vuelven loco los pies sexys, es como arte, para mi tienen mucha carga erótica, creo que el fetichismo es la parte mas inteligente del sexo, mi mente es inquieta, observadora y detallista.

I'm slim, tall, i usually shave my dick (and I hope the same from girls), I'm a little bit shy at the beggining, I consider myself as a pretty romantic man, I get so very aroused upon listening very very hot stuff from a girl, as well as oral sex playing. I like to eat well to have a good semen. I love foot fetish, sexy feet just turn me wild, it's like art, they have a strong erotic matter to me, I think fetishism is the most intelligent part of sex, the fetishist's mind is active, observing and looks the details.

My Ideal Person Una chica que le fascine darme sexo oral hasta dejarme seco, que tenga pies bonitos y que tenga mente abierta y sexy. Caigo rendido.

A girl which enjoys sucking me dry everytime, and having a pretty nice feet, sexy-opend-minded.

I want to kiss you as if the world were coming to an end and so lick all your body, then getting a blow job that pulls all my warm cum out directly to your tummy. I'm sorry for being that horny.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish