davidoo9 49 / M
"must be fun nothing too serious, looking to be of service to married women, discretion assured."
Bondi junction, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
davidoo9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidoo9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
davidoo9 49/M
Bondi junction, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
im 40s 5'10white non smoker, extremely clean and expect the same, average build, shaved smooth , short hair thinning on top, looking for fun, a fun personality is a big plus, i like to give massage, love oral, and outdoor fun, i am vwe i hope thats ok, i am attracted to good manners and femininity,
Please only message if you are interested in having some lighthearted uncomplicated fun. Im non pushy, and very private and discreet,
Happy to meet for a coffee/ drink and then see how it goes. Based near the eastern suburbs, happy to travel within reason, and happy to cover hotel bills for the right person.
Personal hygiene respect and discretion are major priorities,--LEGAL DISCLAIMER--- Any individual or organisation using this AMM site or it's associated sites for research or any other reasons - may not use any of the profile content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future without the express prior written consent of the account holder/s. Any person found doing so will be considered performing a violation of our privacy and WILL be charged to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person looking for a sexually experimental fun person or a couple, if i'm lucky, i know this is predominantly a sex site but manners and respect are very important to me, as we all have feelings, must have a sense of humour like nice things and not be pushy, prefer smooth, asian ladies a big plus, and mixed race too.Personal heigene and cleanliness a must, height to weight ratio is preffered to me, sorry thats just what i find more attractive.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bondi junction, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: