davidgiza20012 30 / M
"shy at first looking to experience cock and Pussy and tits willing to try new things"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
davidgiza20012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidgiza20012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
davidgiza20012 30/M
Houston, Texas
I am looking to try my first pussy and cock never touched another cock or pussy and would like to try it out same with touching some tits
Introduction
I am a Shy Guy willing to try and learn new things at least once.
I am looking to experience things with any Older Daddy or from 50 and up. Then I would like to try anything to fuck and getting fucked, sucking and getting sucked, I would like to try having loads of cum on me from my face ( Top ) to bottom, and ETC with m4m, or t4m, or mm4m

Then for F4m I would like to feel some tits, and Pussy, then learn to do to anything or try anything from licking pussy, sucking on tits, I would like to try and or do some 69, if you like and then anything else you would like to show me for FUN, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy was getting hypnotized into having sex with
either M4M, MM4M, W4M, WW4M no matter what way it is even
if I don't know anything about what happened.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of davidgiza20012's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: