davidblueyes54 69 / M
"Women only i am straight Relaxing pleasure, and new levels of enjoyment."
hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 26, 2001

To view all of
davidblueyes54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidblueyes54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
sulagmist
Sao Paulo, Brazil
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
bigrassa
Abruzzi, Italy
 
Status
davidblueyes54 69/M
hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
white male, 6ft.,professional. 214lbs, loves to massage and orally pleasure ladies. 7 steps to heaven preformed with a masters touch. Many years of life spent understanding facial massage and warm oil body relaxing.
Only women who desire to experience a new higher level of inner learning need contact.
No drugs, only pure pleasure and erotic awareness.
To all the men that want my attention..i am a straight male, I love pussy and will always be that way. Sorry but I like women only, Good luck on your personal search but it is not me your looking for.

My Ideal Person Looking for a well mannered, funny , confident ,failing that someone who loves life and is happy and feels spiritually blessed.
Oral lover needed. Must be able to have long and enjoyable foreplay without prompting. Some basic skills should be already to use.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to live between a womens legs..and then lick her into orbit..one at a time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anyone is a celebrity in my bed, treated like a queen and pampered with chocolate and sweet wine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of davidblueyes54's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: