david-e-o 57 / M
"naked people are much more fun"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2002

To view all of
david-e-o's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view david-e-o's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canuck3061
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
johnster93
Saskatchewan, Canada
ForFun69s
Manitoba, Canada
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
mikeygf
Montana, United States
goodday63
Saskatchewan, Canada
cjslip
Saskatchewan, Canada
thehiwayman
Saskatchewan, Canada
bumlicker4599
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
david-e-o 57/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
feeling naughty ...
Introduction
Would like to get together and run around naked in the outdoors...

My Ideal Person Like to "hang" it out with someone, just to relax naked together and enjoy mutual pleasures ... ♥
I would like to jack off between your tits ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always been intrigued by the thought of sticking
my cock through a gloryhole, not knowing who is on the other
side!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, exhibitionism, webcam

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of david-e-o's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sometimes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: