davexp123 53 / M
"A lover a friend a compatible other or buddy"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
davexp123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davexp123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ozzymom
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
davexp123 53/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am wanting to explore life to its fullest. Life is about taking risks and I don't want any regrets. I am looking for a happy easy going lady, sensual, tactile, ideally looking for casual to regular fun and kinky encounters.

My Ideal Person My playmate is of no particular type or style of person phsically or personality wise, just an adventurous spirit and sensual soul. She can be shy, timid, adventurous, slutty, wild, demure or even cautious, it would be great if you were in a similar position or situation, and that you are also after some excitement in your life. Send an email or flirt and we can take things from there at your pace and comfort levels. Ideally you are attracted to a left of centre individual with a creative side who is open to all sorts of expereinces.

If you would like to get in touch, flirt or message and perhaps we will connect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davexp123's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Creative stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses