davethesooner49 54 / M
"looking for fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2014

To view all of
davethesooner49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davethesooner49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountnview
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
unab8ed
Virginia, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
paulw992
Illinois, United States
markie707
Nevada, United States
Serene1949
British Columbia, Canada
arkcpl1946
Arkansas, United States
jbjnwokc
Oklahoma, United States
oldstakeman
Ohio, United States
 
Status
davethesooner49 54/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for a man, woman or couple 65+ for some online fun, maybe more
Introduction
I am a 54 year old MWM looking for a man/woman/couple 65 or older for a little online fun, maybe lead to actual fun

My Ideal Person a man, woman or couple over 65 who would enjoy the company of a younger man

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum be current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be licking an older woman's pussy while her partner
is fucking her, and sometimes my tongue will stray and make
contact with the partners cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of davethesooner49's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 13, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: