davesexleeds 38 / M
"meets 50 miles from leeds bradford girls cuples NO men am not gay no tv band blocked"
bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
davesexleeds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davesexleeds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUN_PIXIE
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
birdygirl1986
Essex, United Kingdom
abbiblue
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
davesexleeds 38/M
bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
any like to meet to night leeds
Introduction
hi sex drive 10 inch + cock good fit body i love oral girls nothing more i love is to eat and lick you out
local meets i dont like a chat about it or your full life story ie how your ex never spent time with u al that crap

just a real good fuck oral anal i only cum first when i race my mota bikes

i traval and i have trasnsport to meet i have a transit van if u want a dirty fuck in the back of my van lets meet or come chuck me round your bed room day or night

My Ideal Person ONLY GENUINE GIRLS im MAIL ME
some one that likes there fast bikes and likes there sex as much as me local to me not that it maters, as i do travel

some one that likes oral or better still the good old 69

i like small and large and age i dont mind as long as your over 20

i do love a ass and and could spend most the time with u sat on my face

well that be all please im mail me on hear for chat or meets

thanks dave

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of davesexleeds's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 21, 1978
Hometown: bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: bike racer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: