daverlindy 57 / 58 / C
"Still having a hard time as a couple being called cute - is that a good thing or bad thing?"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
daverlindy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daverlindy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittyshotpaws
Ontario, Canada
trans10056
Ohio, United States
getstheshaft2
Iowa, United States
Steventhegreat1
Ontario, Canada
akons3088
Ontario, Canada
downlowkept
Ontario, Canada
discrete_31
Ontario, Canada
Waitin4us2play
Ontario, Canada
KinkeeCupple
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
daverlindy 57/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Rock and Roll Again - Who's Up to Fun?
Introduction
Looking for some fun - don't want to rush through things but work and build on attraction. Prefer the comfort of a bed at home rather than at a club, although clubs are fun time to time. Full swap couple, he's dom, she's submissive. This isn't about love making - we do that very well with each other - but about good sex.

My Ideal Person A single or couple who are looking for a relationship that has a little more lasting power than a quick tumble - three quarter's of sex is feeling and imagining

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daverlindy's responses

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1959 December 2, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: White Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either