davenky 67 / M
"Just an average man, looking for friends & friends with benefits"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2005

To view all of
davenky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davenky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hawkeye6092
Kentucky, United States
hardinky2000
Kentucky, United States
rm_jengils788
Kentucky, United States
polevault9687
Kentucky, United States
MeithJapesDongs
West Virginia, United States
500ATV
Indiana, United States
serpico2782
South Carolina, United States
rm_kyplayday
Kentucky, United States
olderforme090
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
davenky 67/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Masculine 65 year old GWM. Divorced, retired, college educated, stable. Moved from Eastern KY in 2013. I'm 6'2", carrying a few extra pounds, average endowment. I'm very oral,discrete and comfortable with who I am and I can host.

My Ideal Person Right now I'm not looking for a relationship. Would like to meet some people for occasional get togethers to include dinners, travel, movies and sex.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses