davemrsunshine 57 / M
"only standard member so send icebreaker message or try to catch me on IM"
Garden Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2013

To view all of
davemrsunshine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davemrsunshine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyasianchic74
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CINAMENGIRL12
California, United States
228248
California, United States
calientemia69
Saskatchewan, Canada
1981pique
Antalya, Turkey
Rex1129
Taiwan, Taiwan
YourKitty66
California, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
rm_smak818
California, United States
 
Status
davemrsunshine 57/M
Garden Grove, California
Introduction
I'm a 55+ year old man looking to meet sexually active females who are fun and open-minded.

My Ideal Person is no taller than 5'6" under 135 lbs, and a non-smoker.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Eagles, Van Halen, Heart,
CheapTrick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jessica Alba. She has beautiful eyes and a great tush



!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of davemrsunshine's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Garden Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Athletic Director
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None