davegold2 47 / M
"Entice my mind and body"
Gowanus, Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 29, 2004

To view all of
davegold2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davegold2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marysmoist
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Ryuuzaki
Pennsylvania, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
misstrioxin
New York, United States
xxbustymilfxx
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pfacialnj
New Jersey, United States
songbird66
Pennsylvania, United States
needrelease82
Florida, United States
hornyhairymary31
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
davegold2 47/M
Gowanus, Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I guess you can say I am the Leonardo daVinci type with a really weird sense of humor. Into creating art, science, politics, history, nature and physical activities.

Weekdays are spent in Brooklyn and weekends are spent in Allentown, PA.

My Ideal Person I'm looking either ms right or ms right now. I'm looking for someone to entice both my body and my mind. Someone who thinks as well as feels. Failing that, someone with a pulse.

I'm open to most types of relationships whether it's purely physical or purely friendship or a full out long term relationship/soul mate (although I've found other sites better for that.) The good thing about finding someone on this site is that at least you know you have similar sex drives.

I honestly don't have much of a problem getting regular dates, but two of the reasons I'm on here are to have something more casual and the occasional threeway. They're fun and I'd be happy to travel for more. I know a girl who wants to have one with me and another girl... but we haven't found another girl. Volunteers? Oh, and if you're not into threeways, that's fine. I can do without.

Outside of a threeway, the further away you are, the better personality match you should be.

I'm a really nice guy and can't stand the idea of hurting innocent people, so I won't go around your husband/boyfriend's back. If you have an open relationship, and everyone's cool with it, that's different.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gowanus, Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: