davegm 67 / M
"Innocent (lol), shy gals apply here....."
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 1998

To view all of
davegm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davegm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
davegm 67/M
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am an easy going guy with dark hair, hazel eyes.
I am self employed in the alarm field, and happy doing it. I enjoy golf, curling, bingo, movies, dining out, dining in, cuddling, etc. I am not an "avid sports fan". I am a non smoker, non drinker.

I am divorced, live in Kamloops, travel for my work through the Interior, spend a lot of time on the coast (stay in a Langley motel), occasionally to Calgary, Edmonton and Montreal.

I really miss having a sexy(in my eyes) gal to play with and share my bed. Would love to have an on-going tryst in Langley.

I enjoy teaching the inexperienced and experimenting with the experienced.....

My Ideal Person A sweet gal of any age, single or attached, with or without partner. Someone who just wants to enjoy some TLC.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A 3some, with me hidden in the closet by the male,
he engages her in sexual activity, with her firmly
mounted on top of him, I sneek out of the closet,
naked of course, ease onto the bed behind the lovely
lady, and ease my swollen member into her ass, of
course she reacts in supprise, but thoroughly enjoys
having 2 holes plugged at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davegm's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1949
Travels to: Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses