daveg552009 63 / M
"Looking for people that just want to have sexual fun...no drama"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2013

To view all of
daveg552009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daveg552009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jrk2521
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_honda1938
North Carolina, United States
J591824
Ohio, United States
fun55fun55
Ohio, United States
GypsyGirlxo
Ohio, United States
cantoncpl2play
Michigan, United States
chefette1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
daveg552009 63/M
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
Just want to enjoy sex while I still can. I'm a married guy with a wife who is no longer interested. I just don't think my need for sex and passion should be neglected because she is no longer interested. Life is just to darn short. So if you aren't interested in a married guy, I totally understand. I don't have any baggage and bring no drama with me. I am very respectful and will play by your rules. Just want to have fun and I love to meet interesting people.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is someone that is not hung up on themselves. We are all just trying to get by and get along in this old world so let's get what we can out of it. I'm not into drama, just laughter and having fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite unfulfilled fantasy is to be with two women
at the same time. Both having the ladies enjoy one another
and me at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daveg552009's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts