[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
daveandgina2 53 / 56 / C
"Sexy couple looking for sexy fun and new friends too"
n e lincs, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 22, 2006

To view all of
daveandgina2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daveandgina2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
btutech2
Online NOW!
Conewango Valley, United States
simontay
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
TommyCamFun
Umbria, Italy
timeout2needed
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
69upmine
Ohio, United States
twocurious08
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
aalwaysup
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
rm_pictaker9
Texas, United States
neatboy5
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
daveandgina2 53/C
n e lincs, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
back but only to chat and cam at moment as G has few health issues at mo but missed our friends :)
Introduction
were a sexy easy going fun couple looking for some sexy playmates like to make new friends maybe go for drinks and meal with then maybe play and have fun so give us a look you wont be dissapointed. can travel or accomodate for the right people

My Ideal Person fun couple or more to have fun and laughs with meals and drinks and then see how it goes from there

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
celine dion

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watchin two women on cam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
steven segal-gina hes fit
kylie-david shes fit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of daveandgina2's responses

Information
  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • n e lincs, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1963 May 3, 1960
Hometown: Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom nottingham, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: security housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C