dave11dawn 41 / 34 / C
"Fun couple looking to meet people and make new friends for in and out of the playroom."
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
dave11dawn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dave11dawn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RiggerUp69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hntbeaver
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
keepinitfresh1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Iamobsessive33
Alberta, Canada
emailforfun2
Saskatchewan, Canada
funseekers1813
Alberta, Canada
JCHemiSK
Saskatchewan, Canada
funseeker198211
Saskatchewan, Canada
kinkycouple0612
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
dave11dawn 41/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
looking for fun times
Introduction
We are looking for a good time in and out of the bedroom. We have met some great people so far, and have had alot of fun. We are interested in meeting other couples, males and females that are into meeting and spending a bit of time getting to know each other. We are open to play alone with select people.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people. We dont expect perfection. We like to have a good time, chatting going out for drinks, taking the time to get to know you.

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1975 April 8, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Have one have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue