datcat92 52 / 52 / C
"Couple with Bi-Female"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2007

To view all of
datcat92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view datcat92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2itinssf
California, United States
NEWTA
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sexy381976
Jalisco, Mexico
Shummer77
California, United States
LadyNtheTrampp
California, United States
BiCoupleinColo
California, United States
wehavfu
California, United States
bandito3264
California, United States
rm_meNherinholl
California, United States
 
Status
datcat92 52/C
Hayward, California
Introduction
Married couple, female is bi. Looking to have a nice relationship with another female. No single men. Husband is supportive. Must be discreet. I am 5'1" long brown hair. Brown eyes. Love to feel the touch of another woman. Am drug and disease free. Can meet for lunch or drinks and get to know each other. If you want a pic, with face showing,just ask and I will send one to you.

My Ideal Person A nice soft female, wanting the same things that I want. The biggest turn on for my husband is to watch me with another woman. No involvement if anything happens.
I will not have sex with another man, and my husband will not have sex with the other female. If you are a couple, and this is ok with you, shoot us an email.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing a threesome with 2 other women while my hubby sets
back and enjoys the show

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of datcat92's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1964 February 3, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C