darry0101 35 / M
"Looking for a kinky partner for LTR !"
noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
darry0101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darry0101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetieshetty
Tamil Nadu, India
classyaura
Delhi, India
hotsexywife15
West Bengal, India
girl_for_game
Delhi, India
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
KetkiJoshi
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
darry0101 35/M
noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
Just moved to bangalore,looking for a fun partner to travel party ,
I love to dominate , explore ,experiment, the kinkier side !!. I

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who likes being owned by her man , gets aroused by being dominated in bed .let me make your wildest dream come true. I love to experiment and open to fulfilling your fantasies . I am looking for someone who is a submissive . Like to chat and get to know the person before getting on to anything else ,will like to meet only if our interests match.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of darry0101's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None