darrenmufc 41 / M
"Looking for fun and adventure"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
darrenmufc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darrenmufc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tease_me_33
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sussanex
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Latinamaria1972
London, United Kingdom
vicki088
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_touchme121
Hampshire, United Kingdom
NSASexplorer
London, United Kingdom
spicyfunbabe
Surrey, United Kingdom
maria60243
London, United Kingdom
Meetfuckmypussy
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
darrenmufc 41/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there I am a pretty laid back bloke who is fun to be around and loves to laugh, I will have at go at anything at least once or twice just to make sure ;o) I'm looking to push my boundaries to see where they are.

Many thanks for reading and I hope you found my profile interesting

Take care Darren xx

My Ideal Person Someone fun, laid back who likes to laugh. An outdoors type girl who is open to trying new things and have fun at the same time. Not into game players or time waster just someone who is looking for adventure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me as I have one, just one !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pink, she looks like she could be very mischievous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darrenmufc's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: