darling021 44 / F
"Girl looking for magic"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
darling021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darling021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
 
Status
darling021 44/F
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Sensual, passionate, only looking for long term friendship with a clean, professional good looking man or a GIRL that's hot and sensual. I am extremely feminine and love long, passionate, sensual sessions. Not looking for a man who will sleep with just anyone but someone who has high standards like i do and who will appreciate having a real lady in and outside the bedroom for an ongoing no strings attached arrangement. Open for possibilities if magic happens. Real photos available per request for privacy reasons. Your face photo would be appreciated too.

My Ideal Person Gentleman, alpha male, very tall, strong, sexy, experienced, attentive, attractive, high sex drive, successful, educated, passionate, smart, funny... Male version of myself..lol
Or Sexy feminine sensual girl.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darling021's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: