darksidelp 46 / M
"Lonely ... dry ... you too? ... let's chat"
Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
darksidelp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darksidelp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
darksidelp 46/M
Kowloon Tong, , Hong Kong
Introduction
迷失在工作中 ... 想對自己好一點 ... 尋找失去中的本能感覺

working too hard ... having too little sex ... want to talk a little ... want to touch and kiss a hot body ... want to get back the feeling of extreme intimacy ... oh I missed that caress ... the finesse touch and sensation ... is that what you are looking for too??!

My Ideal Person 樂天 ... 隨和 ... 有品味 ...
Optimistic ... kind ... with taste ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In office, push her down to the doggie and then in the front
while she is spreading her legs wide

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of darksidelp's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Keyboard and mouse
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses