darkshadows422 46 / 42 / C
"I am not interested in seeing a picture of your rock hard cock...you can show me that IF your polite"
Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
darkshadows422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkshadows422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
neto658
Maryland, United States
jack_jill_in_hk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
kinkycpl252
New Jersey, United States
ruhorny1777
Pennsylvania, United States
Sammytoy69
Florida, United States
sexxypacpl
Pennsylvania, United States
opstester86
Florida, United States
curiouscoupl7794
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
darkshadows422 46/C
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
I'm waiting....
Introduction
WE are a private couple who would like to invite straight male to have sex with me (the wife.) We prefer the person to be 30 or younger. Must be willing to respect my wishes and stay within my guidelines. I am looking for someone who is kind and thoughtful of pleasing. Cock size should be 7 to 8in. Would possibly like to meet before we play for a get to know each other.

I will choose the lucky guy and inform husband. I will decide if husband can watch. You will NOT play or address husband in ANY way. Contact us if you would like to try to set something up.

I am only looking for sex, one marriage is enough for me.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of darkshadows422's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 December 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Other Other
Glasses or Contacts: None None