darkshadoe4u 58 / M
"Hit me on IM here, or email me. Bttm looking 4 mild to wild! Very discreet."
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2008

To view all of
darkshadoe4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkshadoe4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buckster469
Georgia, United States
Mazda2Go
Tennessee, United States
ShoerCowlsBrook
Tennessee, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
WhirlMeetsSonar
Tennessee, United States
badboydon6299
New Jersey, United States
bignasty52
Kentucky, United States
rm_ht74u
Louisiana, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
darkshadoe4u 58/M
Johnson City, Tennessee
Introduction
Hey Guys,
Very discreet here.
I love the outdoors, hiking, gardening, and playing cards with friends.
I would like to find someone with some of the same interest.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is mature minded, but yet likes to have fun at the same time. In bed, outdoors and at home.

Warning !
Any institutions using this site or
any of its associated sites for studies
or projects. You do NOT have my permission
to use any of my profile or pictures in any
form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a
serious violation of my privacy and will be
subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post
a similiar notice in regard to this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere that I'm not likely to get arrested...lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Light nipple play/torture., If you are into it, ask me. I might go for it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of darkshadoe4u's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: