darkman844 43 / M
"Looking for a genuine FWB that's ready to really experience the joy of great sex."
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
darkman844's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkman844's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rikisuperhot10
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
ladyzebra65
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Sexyofficer10
Washington, United States
WolfWoman24_2
Washington, United States
bk81189
Washington, United States
badhornywife
Alberta, Canada
tinker85
Washington, United States
rm_nw_hotwife
Washington, United States
fuckablefredi
Washington, United States
 
Status
darkman844 43/M
Bellingham, Washington
Introduction
I am looking to meet interesting women and possibly select couples that want to have fun with a down to earth guy. I certainly know how to pleasure my partner. I am an attractive, black man with a strong desire to please! I'd like to meet a woman who takes care of herself, enjoys being a bit of kinky fun and also wants a good friend outside the bedroom on occassion. You know if you're in this category, so if I sound like the type of person that might interest you, contact me and let's see where things go.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs and videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Definitely looking for friends with benefits! Discretion is a must and chemistry is everything.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 4, 1974
Travels to: British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: