darkknightluvr 65 / M
"Want all to know that at this time, i,am not able to see anyone, due to family illness! Engoy my pics & videos."
Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: March 28, 2013

To view all of
darkknightluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkknightluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morefunlol
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
questlab123
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
ladeeboyluver
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
toplessmichigan
California, United States
curvyquetie
Maryland, United States
CapieCpl
New York, United States
mistiquedayz
Connecticut, United States
iRLYmisseduxo
New Brunswick, Canada
anxious2roll
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
darkknightluvr 65/M
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Introduction
63 , in good shape, now retired, luv sports, & music, & of course sex,. Luv to pleasure a women to the fulllist, before, she pleases me, luv kissing, cuddling, giving massages, open to trying new things in the bedroom. Divorced,

My Ideal Person A women, who doesn,t want a lover that drives her crazy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darkknightluvr's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: