[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
darkknight906 56 / M
"What can Brown do for you... Standard members can contact..."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2004

To view all of
darkknight906's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkknight906's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuzFK
Florida, United States
FLCpl4hung
Florida, United States
delcple
Florida, United States
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
Ric-Cristi
South Carolina, United States
Velvey
Lower Saxony, Germany
extacy679
Ohio, United States
fpfc
Lisboa, Portugal
freakysex62
Florida, United States
 
Status
darkknight906 56/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Figured this would be a good time to do a major edit to my profile...
I now live full time in the Tampa area. I really enjoy travelling, both in and outside the country, so don't be surprised if I am headed somewhere near you... I am currently retired, so my time is my own, and my plan is to enjoy life as much as is humanly possible, and within budget... I enjoy being active, cycling, golf, working out etc, but I also enjoy hanging out with cool people... I have enjoyed the lifestyle for a LONG time... I do meet people socially in other setting, but I rarely do "vanilla"... But it's not totally out of the question. I have had a pretty good amount of lifestyle experience, and I have learned that I usually enjoy them much more when I really like the people and feel comfortable with them. I have met some absolutely fabulous people all over the world, and hope to continue that indefinitely. I also love short trips to other major US cities that I either have never been to (not many left) or haven't been to in quite a while. I LOVE NYC, and definitely plan on getting back to the Pacific Northwest sometime soon... Phoenix is also one of my prefer spots to hang out in, and get some desert golf in...
As for me, most people that meet me would probably say that I appear to be a well spoken, pretty well dressed, very well behaved man with above average looks and a great body. I am very open to meeting people who are comfortable, non-pushy, and interested in enjoying the company of good people... I prefer meeting people who are interested in taking their time, and allowing things to move forward in a chilled, relaxed fashion. Absolutely not interested in the "can you come over now and fuck the wife" type of folks. Not that there's anything wrong with that but just not my thing...
A bit more about me, you won't see any reference to BBC in my profile because it ain't big, and it aint black (nice shade of brown... )0 Despite the fact that I have numerous pics and vids on here, I still run into folks who want me to provide measurements, but that ain't happening... I have added a few obligatory dick pics If the actual measurements of my dick are important to you, then we probably aren't compatible... Definitely not mad at size queens because every one needs to look for what they want, but we just aren't a match... I consider myself to be nicely hung, but not well hung... Hope that clears up any misconceptions...... But I will say, I think my vids show that it works pretty well ... Now, let's have some fun...

My Ideal Person I really don't think there is an ideal person(s) out there, but I have learned a lot about what I am more comfortable with, less comfortable with, and not comfortable with at all... Before I get too far, I have to say that I no longer do blind AdultFriendFinder dates. I also prefer not to exchange pics via email. If you don't have pics actually on here, then I will not be interested in moving forward. I understand folks not wanting to have their faces on here, but please either have, or share some full body pics if you would like to communicate. I just think that full disclosure works best... Generally speaking, I prefer folks who are height/weight proportional. As much as I appreciate big beautiful women and what they have to offer, generally speaking I usually don't find myself attracted to them... I am a non-smoker (although I will fire up the hookah from time to time, and I'm friendly...) but I am not compatible with anyone who is a regular cigarette smoker... It's just something that I can immediately smell and taste. Hope that doesn't offend anyone, but it just is what it is...

Couples: I actually prefer hanging out and playing with couples. I guess it should go without saying that I prefer couple to be on the same page with regard to swinging, and comfortable with themselves... For couples with Bi-males, as my profile indicates, I am straight, and I have absolutely no desire to have any sexual contact with another male, period!!! It doesn't mean that I'm close minded, it just means that I know myself very well... So that means that no I don't want your man to do anything to my dick!!!

Single ladies: I have met some great single ladies during my swinging experience, and I will always be open to meeting and hanging out with single ladies. If you live in a larger city that I might enjoy checking out sometime, feel free to drop me a note, because Southwest is my close friend, and I really do enjoy a nice change of scenery in a cool city I haven't checked before, or one that I haven't checked out in a while... But generally speaking, I am very comfortable being on my own, so I am currently not actively seeking a partner in crime, but I am open to it if I met someone that I really clicked with... Having said that, I have no interest in being anyone's sugar daddy, and definitely not interested in gold diggers, or moochers . If all you can bring to the party is anatomical parts, then I'm definitely not interested... But if you are a classy woman, who enjoys enjoying life, is comfortable in her own skin, and also enjoys good company from time to time, please feel free to send me a note...

Single Guys: As I mentioned earlier, I have absolutely no desire to have any sexual interactions with men... Period... I typically do not accept friend invites from guys, because I feel it contradicts what I just said.
For guys that truly are straight and not on the down low I consider myself to be more solitary hunter as opposed to a pack hunter. But if you are in the Tampa area, I am definitely open to cool people who just want to hang out...

Groups: I am open to joining local groups in the Tampa area, and possibly in other parts of the country that I might enjoy checking out for a short road trip...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steely Dan, John Coltrane, The Rippingtons, EWF

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of darkknight906's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1960
Travels to: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: