darkangel6449 38 / 35 / C
"Forget taking a walk on the wild side, let's stay there and party"
Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2006

To view all of
darkangel6449's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkangel6449's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EZLOPEZ77
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
tiara2222
Wisconsin, United States
cpl2749
California, United States
BrendaKay18
New Mexico, United States
ashandme2013
Illinois, United States
chirealityescape
Illinois, United States
Sassy8814
Illinois, United States
yousocray2
Illinois, United States
ashvette18
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
darkangel6449 38/C
Bolingbrook, Illinois
lead us not into temptation......we know the way
Introduction
To all the single guys out there: Like most other couples, we are not looking for you. Sorry to be so blunt We thank you for your interest, but if we are interested in a single guy, we will find you. They are easy enough to find.

We want single women and select couples for a friends first type of thing. If we can't talk to you and feel comfortable outside of the bedroom then you will not make it into our bed. Sorry for being so blunt but its the truth. We like to get to know the people and become good friends before things progress further. Please don't be discouraged, we have just found that being good friends makes the experiences that much better .

We love to party and she loves to get naked at our parties lol.
We are easy going and not pushy. We have been swinging for about 14 yrs now. I am very bi and hubby is str8. We are very secure in our relationship and not here just to collect pics. We are a real/no drama couple and love going out and making new friends. I am 5'5 with light brown hair(but sometimes I change the color lol), 38F, about 155 lbs with an hour glass figure, clean shaved and blue eyes. I have one tattoo on my back. Hubby is 5'6, about 170 lbs, very strong, thick where it counts and very good with his tounge lol. He has one tattoo on each arm. We both play together and alone as long as we are both into the couple/woman.

My Ideal Person A woman or women to become good friends and have fun with in and out of the bedroom. A woman who is not afraid to get to know a couple who appreciates, respects, and desires her as much as she would want to be.

Also, select couples who are looking to become good friends in and out of the bedroom. We have a good circle of swinging and non-swinging friends who we trust and trust us. We would always love to add more confident secure couples to our circle.

We love anything that has to do with the outdoors. Just camping or having sex outdoors, it's all fun lol. We are into going out to eat, bars, car/other shows ,dancing, going to the strip clubs/dance clubs or just sitting around watching movies. We have so many interests it's hard to list them all lol. Just ask and we will tell.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of darkangel6449's responses

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1978 December 12, 1981
Travels to: Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Blue