dark_angel_2 44 / 44 / C
"Nimm den Mund ruhig sehr voll.."
Graz, Styria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 10, 2012

To view all of
dark_angel_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dark_angel_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ragthered3
Pest Megye, Hungary
flo24w
Bavaria, Germany
tomtom_29spass
Styria, Austria
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
BoneyAndClide
Czech Republic, Czech Republic
xx_9_x
Tokyo, Japan
elkumpo
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
dark_angel_2 44/C
Graz, Styria , Austria
She looks for well endowed guys taller than 185 cm, not older than 30...
Introduction
Wir sind jung und glücklich verliebt. Wir sind sehr kommunikationsfreudig und freuen uns auf neue Bekanntschaften. Niveau steht dabei an erster Stelle.

Wir bringen gerne andere Menschen zum Lachen. Wir sind auch entscheidungsfreudige, im Leben sehr aktive und sportliche Persönlichkeiten.

Wir sind offen für neue Erfahrungen, die unser Leben bereichern.

Sie steht auf selbstwewußte Männer mit Stil, die genau wissen, was sie wollen...

Er ist ein solcher...

Manchmal suchen wir aber auch nach Solodates..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of dark_angel_2's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Graz, Styria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1972 May 29, 1972
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: >195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown