daretogo2 68 / T
"Looking for new friends"
Hermiston, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daretogo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
mollycdhouse
Washington, United States
bidredram03
Washington, United States
Denice_UT
Utah, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
lavender2xy
Oregon, United States
glendatransvest
Oregon, United States
plumpandfemmeTV
Oregon, United States
spirit19533
Washington, United States
 
Status
daretogo2 68/T
Hermiston, Oregon
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I like to make a few fantasies come true for my lovers. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! Also, I don't have any naughty pics or videos yet, anyone out there want to help me to make some good provocative, naughty pics, or vids?

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to share the good times with, whether it might be camping, fishing, sightseeing, spending time in the Kitchen, or just cuddling on the couch while watching a movie. Check the bedroom out...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daretogo2's responses

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 31, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses