daremo47 48 / M
"unsatisfied married man looking for more"
Peace River, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
daremo47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daremo47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
daremo47 48/M
Peace River, Alberta , Canada
looking for some horny chat before bed time
Introduction
I am an oversexed, always horny married guy who is not satisfied with once or twice a year and is tired of taking a backseat to my sexual desires. I am honest, easy going and a great listener. I want to find out what i am missing. mostly interested in im, chat and webcamming, however for special people i might make an exception for exceptional intelectually stimulating people. If you really want to know me challenge me with the first two lines of a story or fantasy. i will write at least 2 more lines, maybe more if i like the idea. Gooodbye for now and have a fantastic night, expecially if you are dreaming about me.

My Ideal Person She should be fun loving, honest, caring with a love of both animals and children/teenagers. Would be good if she likes sports especailly nascar football and hockey for watching and curling for teaching me. My favorite teams are 48 jimmie johnson, the calgary stampeders, and the montreal canadiens. any more qwestions just ask me on im or on messages

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of daremo47's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Peace River, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1968
Hometown: calgary, Alberta
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: