daredevil1964 52 / M
"LETS PLAY..."
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
daredevil1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daredevil1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
daredevil1964 52/M
Woodbridge, Virginia
Introduction
I am your down to earth guy, always treating my freinds with respect and honesty. I'm a single black man, 43 years old, light complexion, looking for some fun. I'm very nice but devilist.

Most of my freinds would say that I have a good personility. I am looking for some fun. I am looking for meeting with the right lady. Seeking some spice and excitement with a lovely lady.
I am lokking for that special lady. How could we begin. Perhaps a walk, or just a talk.
I prefer one-on-one encounters with the right lady. I enjoy giving and receiving pleasures. I am D/D free and intend to stay that way. I am opened minded for the right woman. Looking for someone to just be theirself.

I would like to find that special lady. How do we begin? Perhaps we share a walk or talk. Getting to know you, above all enjoy the future of what might yet to come. I am looking for an exciting adventure??

I'm a gentlman, lover, and a freind who is passionate, thoughtful, caring, and considerate. I have a good sense of humor and open minded.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a woman who is intersted in current events, humor, and playfulness. In return I will give youintelligence and passsion.

Ladies only, I'm straight and plan to stay that way am looking for a woman, who knows what she wants and go after it. A lady who smile is genuine. Sensuality-like touching and candles and massage-is as important as sex. I am looking for a real sincere lady, someone who is for real. I'm lookin for insatiable woman. I look forward to hearing from you.

I am looking for a lady that is intersted in current events, passionate,sensitive, and sensual.

View more of daredevil1964's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1964
Hometown: Henderson, North Carolina
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: