darcydancer2001 63 / M
"Good evening..."
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 28, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darcydancer2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
darcydancer2001 63/M
St Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Single male, 62 that enjoys companionship with a woman. Open minded and experienced, I've enjoyed threesomes, foursomes and moresomes. I'm discreet, respectful and a gentleman...with a dirty mind! It's all about mutual pleasure and a good time. It's that sweet hedonism...

My Ideal Person Looking for adventurous, open minded lady who would like to play... Let's enjoy one another! My ideal woman is a lady in public, and a sexy being in private. I enjoy playfulness, porn, role-play, fantasies and whatever we come up with to keep the fires burning. I'd like a LTR with the right gal. Bi would be a lovely plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darcydancer2001's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None