dantaximan 57 / M
"play time I can accomadate"
coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 18, 2004

To view all of
dantaximan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dantaximan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pb120002
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1962karoly
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
Brumbabe19
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
jonnyp2009
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dantaximan 57/M
coventry, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
looking for a hot weekend
Introduction
Thank you for having a look at my profile sorry you have not found a george cloony i am a SINGLE GUY who is looking for times who is willing to travel i am flexible with meet times willing to accomdate looking to explore all kinds of sex. I have a high sex drive. i like to experience sex with all shapes and sizes and age is not a problem i joined this sites for it liberal attitude of the people on here i like to give and receive oral sex like nothing better than going down on a hot woman I am into well anything that involves fun of the sexual kind
I have a sense of humor i do like a laugh and a joke. I am easy going no hang ups just looking for sum fun times at the moment not a time waster ps i am on instant messenger most of the time why not say hello
ps i am circumcised

My Ideal Person I am not shallow about how you look, but the ability to have a laugh is more important. I really looking for sexy meets with a people who would like to have a adventurous times together i am looking to be more experimental no hang ups happy swinging

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dantaximan's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1959
Hometown: coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: taxi driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: