daniszorro 45 / 35 / C
"not looking for the time being"
hong kong, Guangdong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 14, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daniszorro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squeezemytits777
kowloon, Hong Kong
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
gentlemanmature
Washington, United States
rm_bcwp2009
bangkok, Thailand
helen_is_horny
Central, Hong Kong
firefoxysoul
Thailand, Thailand
japslave
Tokyo, Japan
klsxycpl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
FetishloverHK
HK, Hong Kong
 
Status
daniszorro 45/C
hong kong, 6 , Hong Kong
In Hong Kong early and mid June and Bangkok end of June
Introduction
hi we are a Scandinavian gentleman and hot asian girl living near HK. We love to play with single bi-sexual girls, couples or groups. For couples we ONLY play with cacusian guys. We like more than just a quick fuck....

Single guys no need to write we will find you at the parties.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daniszorro's responses

Information
  • 45/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hong kong, Guangdong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1981
Travels to: Guangzhou, Guangdong
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Long